Leadership

Chapter Leadership

Officers 2020-2021


President
Lee Bewley, FACHE
President-Elect
Scott Thompson, FACHE
Treasurer
Charles Lovell, FACHE
Secretary
Angie Stokes, MBA
Immediate Past President
Clint Kaho, FACHE

Directors 2020-2021


David Bailey, FACHE, St. Elizabeth Healthcare, david.bailey@stelizabeth.com
Stephen Black, FACHE, VA Hospital, stephen.black@va.gov
Susan Carmical, Community Health System, susan.carmical@chs.trihealth.com
BC Childress, Owensboro Health, BC.Childress@owensborohealth.org
Alan Coppock, FACHE, Adminology Bay, alan.coppock@gmail.com
Julie Eaton, Med Center Health, EatoJW@MCHealth.net
Steven Jesse, Baptist Health, steven.jesse@bhsi.com
Dr. Alex Kerns, Baptist Health, alex.kerns@hotmail.com
Pam Kirchem, FACHE, Kentucky Hospital Association, pkirchem@kyha.com
Jamey Locke, Baptist Health, james.locke@bhsi.com
JAT Mountjoy, Medical Center Health, MounJA@MCHealth.net
Joe Murrell, FACHE, Wayne County Hospital, jmurrell@waynehospital.org
Dr. Mike Newkirk, MD, Baptist Health,  michael.newkirk@bhsi.com
Dr. Martha Riddell, University of Kentucky, martha.riddell@uky.edu
Frank Schneider, FACHE, Gateway Rehabilitation Hospital, fschneider@vrhgateway.com
Chris Self, Manchester Memorial Hospital,  Chris.SELF@ahss.org
Selina Staub, Jennie Stuart Medical Center, sstaub@jsmc.org

Student Representatives 2020-2021


University of Kentucky – Kayla Dougherty, kddo228@g.uky.edu
University of Louisville – Rachael Parrill, rachael.parrill@louisville.edu
Western Kentucky University –