Leadership

Officers
Name Position Phone Email Employer
David Bailey President (859) 301-6337 david.bailey@stelizabeth.com St. Elizabeth Healthcare
Clint Kaho President-Elect (502) 897-8101 clint.kaho@BHSI.com Baptist Health
Charles Lovell Treasurer  (606) 545-5549 clovell@arh.org Appalachian Regional Healthcare
Angie Stokes Secretary (502) 499-7000 angie.stokes@trane.com Harshaw Trane
Carl Whittenburg Regent (859) 212-0073 carl.whittenburg@stelizabeth.com St. Elizabeth Healthcare

 

Directors
Name Phone Email Employer
Laura Belcher   Belcl@chc.net Medical Center at Albany
Lorraine Bormann, PhD (270) 745-3690 lorraine.bormann@wku.edu Western Kentucky University
Jeff Buckley   jbuckley1@live.com Alliant Management
Susan Carmical   susan.carmical@chs.trihealth.com  
Rebecca Cartright (859) 260-6568 rebecca.cartright@bhsi.com Baptist Health
Alan Coppock (606) 523-5150 x226 acoppock01@continuecare.net Continue Care Hospital
Steven Jesse   Steven.Jesse@BHSI.COM Baptist Health
Pam Kirchem (502) 992-4363 pkirchem@kyha.com Shriners Hospitals for Children-Lexington
Charles Lovell (606) 545-5549 clovell@arh.org Appalachian Regional Healthcare
Joe Murrell (606) 348-9343 JMurrell@waynehospital.org Wayne County Hospital
Theresa West (859) 619-0698 theresa.west@tavhealth.com TAVHealth
 Lee Bewley  (270) 789-4178  lee.bewley@louisville.edu  University of Louisville
 Dan Fisher  (502) 213-8513  dmfisher@sullivan.edu  Sullivan University
 Alex Kerns  (859) 420-5000  alex.kerns@hotmail.com  Baptist Health
       
       
       

Click here for the Leadership directory.

 

Committees
Newsletter Angie Stokes (502) 499-7000 angie.stokes@trane.com
       
       
Education Lorraine Bormann, PhD (270) 745-3690 lorraine.bormann@wku.edu
       
Sponsorship Pam Kirchem (502) 992-4363 pkirchem@kyha.com
       
       
Website Angie Stokes (502) 499-7000 angie.stokes@trane.com
Advancement Susan Carmical   susan.carmical@chs.trihealth.com
       
Mentoring Students (Directors) William N. Mkanta,Ph.D. (270) 745-5260 William.mkanta@wku.edu
  Martha Riddell, Dr.OH (859) 218-2012 martha.riddell@uky.edu

Click here for the Committees directory.